Blog #19: My Time

 

If I had two hours in a day to whatever I would like, I would take my cousin to have lunch together at her favorite, Sal’s  Mexican Restaurant.

If I had four hours, I would like to take a hike and then spend my afternoon eating a picnic lunch. I have only been to Yosemite once, so this would be a nice place to spend these four hours.

If I had a whole day to whatever I would like, I would sleep in, make myself breakfast, and then take my time getting ready. I would drive to San Luis Obispo, Pismo and Morro Bay. I would make sure to buy coffee at each one of those places. I would pack a book or two in a bag with a blanket and hang out on the beach. I would write letters to people I haven’t talked to in a while and of course, take a nap. These places would be the perfect spots to take photographs as well.

 

 

Leave a Reply

